Markets & Craft Fairs

SewnUpByJen will have a stall at the following markets
 More dates will be added as they are confirmed
  
 May
Sunday 1st May - WN Feast, West Norwood 
Saturday 14th May - Love West Dulwich Fair, Dulwich 
Sunday 15th May - Wandsworth Bridge Road Festival, Fulham 
Saturday 21st May - Flea, London Bridge 
Sunday 22nd May - Goose Green Fair, Dulwich Festival 
June
Thursday 2nd June - Beckenham Mansion, Beckenham
Saturday 4th June - Camberwell Arts Festival
Sunday 5th June - WN Feast, West Norwood 
Saturday 25th June - Hilly Fields TBC
Sunday 26th June - Horniman Market, Horniman Museum
July
Saturday 2nd July- Parsons Green Fair, Parsons Green 
Sunday 3rd July- WN Feast, West Norwood